Leiding

Pinkels

Victoria Goethals,

victoriagoethals01@gmail.com

+32 491 45 54 86

Bas Snyers

bassnyers@gmail.com

+32 471 83 86 04

& Suzanne De Naghel

suzanne.de.naghel@gmail.com

+32 493 11 08 31

Speelclubs

Kato Poppe,

kato.poppe@hotmail.be

+32 474 05 23 82

Arthur Hautekeete

arthur.hautekeete@gmail.com

+32 493 08 63 85

& Lotte Hubrecht

lotte.hubrecht@hotmail.be

+32 471 25 80 66

Rakwi’s

Anna Hautekeete,

anna.hautekeete@gmail.com

+32 474 17 73 77

Céleste Maveau

celestemaveau@hotmail.com

+32 495 47 76 04

& Thomas Hautekeete

hautekeetethomas@gmail.com

+32 468 25 40 69

Tito’s

Margot Van Hove,

margotvanhove@gmail.com

+32 475 47 83 82

Tristan Vereecke

tristanvereecke@gmail.com

+32 491 74 53 39

& Febe D’hulster

febe.dhulster@gmail.com

+32 484 33 11 28

Keti’s

Stan De Baerdemaeker

stan.debaerdemaeker@gmail.com

+32 471 29 15 20

& Mila Spruyt

milaspruyt@hotmail.com

+32 475 28 54 05

Aspi’s

Quinten Ockers

quinten.ockers@gmail.com

+32 491 02 44 67

& Yannis Gorgon

yannis.gorgon@gmail.com

+32 499 19 01 80