Leiding

Pinkels

Lisa Dhont,

lisa13.dhont@gmail.com

+32 470 45 44 05

Lotte Hubrecht

lotte.hubrecht@hotmail.be

+32 471 25 80 66

& Yana Van Severen

yanavanseveren@gmail.com

+32 470 76 62 34

Speelclubs

Anna Hautekeete,

anna.hautekeete@gmail.com

+32 474 17 73 77

Linde Van Severen

& Yannis Gorgon

yannis.gorgon@gmail.com

+32 499 19 01 80

Rakwi’s

Elise Reyntens,

elise.reyntens@telenet.be

+32 491 88 29 40

Febe D’hulster

febe.dhulster@gmail.com

+32 484 33 11 28

& Stan De Baerdemaeker

stan.debaerdemaeker@gmail.com

+32 471 29 15 20

Tito’s

Mila Spruyt

milaspruyt@hotmail.com

+32 475 28 54 05

& Roos Debruyne

roosdebruyne@icloud.com

+32 472 24 33 43

Keti’s

Kato Poppe

kato.poppe@hotmail.com

+32 474 05 23 82

& Thomas Hautekeete

hautekeetethomas@gmail.com

+32 468 25 40 69

Aspi’s

Arthur Hautekeete

arthur.hautekeete@gmail.com

+32 493 08 63 85

& Tristan Vereecke

tristanvereecke@gmail.com

+32 491 74 53 39